Parent Teacher Association

Waipara School is very fortunate in having a dedicated, hardworking team who coordinate fundraising and social activities. Every family is considered to be a member and the committee will contact you on occasions when they need your support.


Chairperson: Adie Moore
Secretary: Janaya Coxon-Smith
Treasurer: Kelly Northover 


The next meeting of the Waipara School PTA will be held on Thursday 28 November, 2019, 6.30pm at Fiddlers Green, Georges Road, Waipara.
All welcome.